Mixing
& Mastering Music

Thousands of tracks are being mixed technically every day. Emotionally — just a few.

по-русски

We constantly analyze popular tracks on different platforms and know how to present your track in the best way.

Show your music to the whole world

80+ satisfied customers in the last year

Sometimes people write about us

Your feedback is always very inspiring
Studio DMI Bruno Mars, Major Lazer,
Snoop Dogg

They knew what the artist was really looking for sonically. And did a really great job of retaining the overall sound and quality of the stems while adding depth and excitement without going overboard with processing.

Luca Pretolesi Diplo, David Guetta, Steve Aoki

They demonstrated a deep understanding of advanced audio engineering and presented great results crafting a modern sound!

Dubspot World leading Electronic Music school

Successfully passed the Master Program and showed an incredible results in Sound Design, Production, Mixing & Mastering.

pureMix Audio Engineering Community

Won Production and Mixing contests among over 300 studios around the world and their work was chosen to be the launching release of Alliance Radar.

Loc Dog Золотой граммофон 2016

Всегда нравится находиться в такой вдохновляющей атмосфере. Работать с ними легко, приятно, а главное быстро.

Become a partner

Write to us and we will help to reveal the full potential of your work, preserving the artistic vision and reinforcing the embedded emotions

Photo

Founders

Alex Hide

«I was always impressed and inspired by the psycho-acoustic component in music. How, using only stereo acoustics, you can create a three-dimensional space — a whole world with its own history.»

Mike Louden

«For me the most important thing in music is Groove. A mystical concept that does not have a clear definition, but is the basic element that creates life and makes us move.»

+Team

We are proud of the team we have assembled, with which we can do our dream job — composers, recording engineers, session musicians and everybody who help us with design, advertising, legal and financial issues. In such a friendly team of young professionals, we carry out even the most complex and large projects, where each participant is a talent in his field.

If you love music, then you have a chance to get your dream job and take a honorable place in our team.

Contact us

Project cost calculator

What do you need?
Mixing & Mastering
Mixing process allows each instrument to acquire its own unique color, warmth and take its own place in the mix. The details of arrangement are being improved, inaccuracies of musicians are corrected, a unique space is created. Depth, width, dynamics and contrasts appear. The track becomes unified whole and ready for the final stage — Mastering!
Just Mastering
Fine adjustments, final compression and achieving the desired loudness. Mandatory stage of finalization of any audio material which is carried out in compliance with all record labels, radio, video and online broadcasts. In Mastering, the are much less opportunities to fix mistakes, so first you need to do quality Mixing or use our Stem-mastering service. Also, additional normalization is recommended for each of the platforms on which you plan to release your music.
Stem-mastering
Stem-mastering service is actively gaining popularity in the modern market and is something between Mixing and Mastering, which opens the possibility to correct basic mistakes of certain groups with their further Mastering. This allows you to significantly reduce the time and costs of the project, however, you need to be sure that there are no major problems within each group. Otherwise, we recommend Mixing for more detailed editing of each sound.
In addition to mixing:
Vocal mixing
In recent years, the sound of music has changed dramatically due to the rapid development of audio technology and studio equipment. Modern music standards do not allow the slightest mistakes in performance. Therefore, even the most experienced and talented singers resort to professional Vocal Mixing. The voice is the most dynamic and complex «instrument», and to achieve the best result, you need to be sure that every phrase, word and even letter sound properly.
Instrumental & acapella
For live performances, you need to use the instrumental version with vocals fully or partially removed. In such cases, the mix is adjusted accordingly. And separate acapella allows to blend the leading or back vocals during performances, and also opens the possibility of creating remixes.
Remix pack & Stem Bundle
In the today’s music industry, remixes are an important tool for increasing the coverage of the audience and open up infinite possibilities for further modification, addition and correction of the original idea. For this purpose we prepare a multi-track of your entire project with all of our processing. Also, recently the use of Stem (groups of instruments) by DJs to create unique sets in which it becomes possible to work with them separately is actively gaining popularity. Two main platforms at the moment — Ableton Live and Native Instruments, for which we are preparing special projects.
Normalization:
iTunes
To play all the music at the same volume and with the best quality, different platforms use the normalization algorithms. Too loud tracks are automatically lowered by volume, hence the dynamic range is wasted. Too quiet, remain unchanged, but due to the peculiarities of psycho-acoustics, are perceived as less qualitative by listeners. Unfortunately, not all platforms use the standards recommended by the European Broadcasting Union and the International Telecommunication Union, using their own algorithms. Therefore, for best results, we analyze all of the most popular tracks on each platform and normalize each version separately for each of them. In a regular Mastering, we use the CD standards, achieving maximum loudness. However, we recommend that you select additional versions for each platform on which you plan to release. In more detail, we are discussing this issue in our Blog.
Spotify
To play all the music at the same volume and with the best quality, different platforms use the normalization algorithms. Too loud tracks are automatically lowered by volume, hence the dynamic range is wasted. Too quiet, remain unchanged, but due to the peculiarities of psycho-acoustics, are perceived as less qualitative by listeners. Unfortunately, not all platforms use the standards recommended by the European Broadcasting Union and the International Telecommunication Union, using their own algorithms. Therefore, for best results, we analyze all of the most popular tracks on each platform and normalize each version separately for each of them. In a regular Mastering, we use the CD standards, achieving maximum loudness. However, we recommend that you select additional versions for each platform on which you plan to release. In more detail, we are discussing this issue in our Blog.
Youtube
To play all the music at the same volume and with the best quality, different platforms use the normalization algorithms. Too loud tracks are automatically lowered by volume, hence the dynamic range is wasted. Too quiet, remain unchanged, but due to the peculiarities of psycho-acoustics, are perceived as less qualitative by listeners. Unfortunately, not all platforms use the standards recommended by the European Broadcasting Union and the International Telecommunication Union, using their own algorithms. Therefore, for best results, we analyze all of the most popular tracks on each platform and normalize each version separately for each of them. In a regular Mastering, we use the CD standards, achieving maximum loudness. However, we recommend that you select additional versions for each platform on which you plan to release. In more detail, we are discussing this issue in our Blog.
Other normalizations
To play all the music at the same volume and with the best quality, different platforms use the normalization algorithms. Too loud tracks are automatically lowered by volume, hence the dynamic range is wasted. Too quiet, remain unchanged, but due to the peculiarities of psycho-acoustics, are perceived as less qualitative by listeners. Unfortunately, not all platforms use the standards recommended by the European Broadcasting Union and the International Telecommunication Union, using their own algorithms. Therefore, for best results, we analyze all of the most popular tracks on each platform and normalize each version separately for each of them. In a regular Mastering, we use the CD standards, achieving maximum loudness. However, we recommend that you select additional versions for each platform on which you plan to release. In more detail, we are discussing this issue in our Blog.
More:
Rush service
Standard terms of Mixing — 5 working days, for Mastering — 2 days. Rush service allows you to speed up the process in half. In this case, to meet the deadline, the time for approval of edits by the artist is reduced to 1 hour.
Additional edits
Standard Mixing & Mastering services include two adjustments for each of the stages. This service allows you to add 2 extra adjustments. You can use this service unlimited number of times, but please note that the artist's approval time is 24 hours and the total time of the project increases accordingly to the number of edits.
Production advice
If you doubt any part of the track, this service will help you to be sure that the project is finished and ready for Mixing. If necessary, we can fix or replace problematic instruments.

All prices are approximate, accurate assessment is always individual

Total:

$ 0
Russia, 123557, Moscow,
Klimashkina, 17

+7 (926) 888-89-86

mail@myriadaudio.com

Leave your e-mail and once a month we will send you our exclusive offers, show the work done and share our research in the world of music.

Powered by Gstudio / Velid

Сведение
и мастеринг музыки

Технически сводятся тысячи треков каждый день. Эмоционально — единицы.

in english

Мы постоянно анализируем популярные треки на разных платформах и знаем как представить ваш трек наилучшим образом.

Откройте свою музыку всему миру

80+ довольных клиентов за последний год

Иногда люди пишут о нас

Ваши отзывы всегда нас очень вдохновляют
Studio DMI Bruno Mars, Major Lazer,
Snoop Dogg

They knew what the artist was really looking for sonically. And did a really great job of retaining the overall sound and quality of the stems while adding depth and excitement without going overboard with processing.

Luca Pretolesi Diplo, David Guetta, Steve Aoki

They demonstrated a deep understanding of advanced audio engineering and presented great results crafting a modern sound!

Dubspot World leading Electronic Music school

Successfully passed the Master Program and showed an incredible results in Sound Design, Production, Mixing & Mastering.

pureMix Audio Engineering Community

Won Production and Mixing contests among over 300 studios around the world and their work was chosen to be the launching release of Alliance Radar.

Loc Dog Золотой граммофон 2016

Всегда нравится находиться в такой вдохновляющей атмосфере. Работать с ними легко, приятно, а главное быстро.

Стать партнером

Напиши нам и мы поможем раскрыть весь потенциал Вашего произведения, сохранив художественное видение и усилив вложенные эмоции

Фото

Основатели

Alex Hide

«Меня всегда поражала и вдохновляла психо-акустическая составляющая в музыке. Как, используя лишь стерео акустику, можно создавать трехмерное пространство — целый мир со своей историей.»

Mike Louden

«Для меня главное в музыке — это Грув. Мистическое понятие, не имеющее четкого определения, но являющееся основным элементом, создающим жизнь и заставляющим нас двигаться.»

+Team

Мы гордимся собранной нами командой, с помощью которой мы можем заниматься работой своей мечты — композиторы, инженеры записи, сессионные музыканты и вокалисты, а также всеми, кто помогает нам с дизайном, рекламой, юридическими и финансовыми вопросами. В таком дружном коллективе молодых профессионалов мы выполняем даже самые сложные и большие проекты, где каждый участник является талантом в своей области.

Если Вы живете музыкой, то у Вас есть шанс получить работу своей мечты и занять почетное место в нашей команде.

Напишите нам

Калькулятор стоимости проекта

Что именно тебе нужно?
Сведение и Мастеринг
Процесс сведения позволяет каждому инструменту приобрести свой неповторимый окрас, теплоту и занять собственное место в миксе. Дорабатываются детали аранжировки, исправляются неточности музыкантов, создается уникальное пространство. Появляется глубина, ширина, динамика и контрасты. Трек становится одним целым и готов к финальной стадии — мастерингу!
Только Мастеринг
Тонкие корректировки, финальная компрессия и достижение необходимой громкости. Обязательный этап финализации любого аудио-материала, осуществляемый по всем требованиям рекорд-лейблов, радио-, видео- и онлайн-трансляций. В мастеринге гораздо меньше возможностей исправить ошибки, поэтому сначала необходимо сделать качественное сведение или воспользоваться нашей услугой Stem-мастеринга. Так же, рекомендуется дополнительная нормализация под каждую из платформ, на которых планируется размещение.
Stem-мастеринг
Услуга Stem-мастеринга активно набирает популярность на современном рынке и является чем-то средним между сведением и мастерингом, открывающим возможности исправлять основные ошибки отдельных групп инструментов с их дальнейшим мастерингом. Это позволяет значительно сократить время и затраты на проект, однако необходимо быть уверенным в отсутствии грубых ошибок внутри каждой группы. В противном случае, мы рекомендуем Сведение для более детального редактирования каждого звука.
Дополнительно к сведению:
Сведение вокала
За последние годы звучание музыки кардинально изменилось за счет стремительного развития аудио-технологий и студийного оборудования. Современные музыкальные стандарты не допускают ни малейших ошибок в исполнении. Поэтому, даже самые опытные и талантливые вокалисты прибегают к профессиональному сведению вокала. Голос является самым динамичным и сложным «инструментов», и, для достижения наилучшего результата, необходимо быть уверенным, что каждая фраза, слово и даже буква звучат должным образом.
Instrumental & acapella
Для живых выступлений необходимо использовать инструментальную версию полностью или частично без вокала. В таких случаях, сведение корректируется с учетом необходимых изменений в миксе. А наличие отдельной акапеллы, позволяет «подмешивать» лидирующий или бэк-вокал на выступлениях, а так же открывает возможность создания ремиксов.
Remix pack & Stem Bundle
В современной музыкальной индустрии Ремиксы являются важным инструментом для увеличения охвата слушателей и открывают безграничные возможности для дальнейшего изменения, добавления и корректирования оригинальной идеи. Для этого мы готовим мульти-трек всего вашего проекта со всей нашей обработкой. Также, в последнее время набирает популярность использование Stem’ов (групп инструментов) диджеями для создания уникальных сетов, в которых появляется возможность работать с каждым инструментом трека. Две основные платформы на данный момент — Ableton Live и Native Instruments, для которых мы готовим специальные проекты для работы с ними.
Нормализация:
iTunes
Для воспроизведения всей музыки на одинаковой громкости и с наилучшим качеством, различные платформы используют алгоритмы нормализации. Слишком громкие треки, автоматически понижаются по громкости, следовательно впустую теряется динамический диапазон. Слишком тихие, остаются без изменений, но в связи с особенностями психо-акустики воспринимаются слушателей как менее качественные. К сожалению, не все платформы используют стандарты, рекомендованные Европейским Союзом Радиовещания и Международным Союзом Электросвязи, используя свои собственные алгоритмы. Следовательно, для достижения наилучших результатов, мы анализируем все самые популярные треки на каждой из платформ и нормализуем каждую версию отдельно для каждой из них. В обычном мастеринге мы используем стандарты CD, добиваясь максимальной громкости. Однако, мы рекомендуем выбрать дополнительные версии для каждой платформы, на которой планируется размещение. Более детально мы разбираем этот вопрос в нашем Блоге.
Spotify
Для воспроизведения всей музыки на одинаковой громкости и с наилучшим качеством, различные платформы используют алгоритмы нормализации. Слишком громкие треки, автоматически понижаются по громкости, следовательно впустую теряется динамический диапазон. Слишком тихие, остаются без изменений, но в связи с особенностями психо-акустики воспринимаются слушателей как менее качественные. К сожалению, не все платформы используют стандарты, рекомендованные Европейским Союзом Радиовещания и Международным Союзом Электросвязи, используя свои собственные алгоритмы. Следовательно, для достижения наилучших результатов, мы анализируем все самые популярные треки на каждой из платформ и нормализуем каждую версию отдельно для каждой из них. В обычном мастеринге мы используем стандарты CD, добиваясь максимальной громкости. Однако, мы рекомендуем выбрать дополнительные версии для каждой платформы, на которой планируется размещение. Более детально мы разбираем этот вопрос в нашем Блоге.
Youtube
Для воспроизведения всей музыки на одинаковой громкости и с наилучшим качеством, различные платформы используют алгоритмы нормализации. Слишком громкие треки, автоматически понижаются по громкости, следовательно впустую теряется динамический диапазон. Слишком тихие, остаются без изменений, но в связи с особенностями психо-акустики воспринимаются слушателей как менее качественные. К сожалению, не все платформы используют стандарты, рекомендованные Европейским Союзом Радиовещания и Международным Союзом Электросвязи, используя свои собственные алгоритмы. Следовательно, для достижения наилучших результатов, мы анализируем все самые популярные треки на каждой из платформ и нормализуем каждую версию отдельно для каждой из них. В обычном мастеринге мы используем стандарты CD, добиваясь максимальной громкости. Однако, мы рекомендуем выбрать дополнительные версии для каждой платформы, на которой планируется размещение. Более детально мы разбираем этот вопрос в нашем Блоге.
Other normalizations
Для воспроизведения всей музыки на одинаковой громкости и с наилучшим качеством, различные платформы используют алгоритмы нормализации. Слишком громкие треки, автоматически понижаются по громкости, следовательно впустую теряется динамический диапазон. Слишком тихие, остаются без изменений, но в связи с особенностями психо-акустики воспринимаются слушателей как менее качественные. К сожалению, не все платформы используют стандарты, рекомендованные Европейским Союзом Радиовещания и Международным Союзом Электросвязи, используя свои собственные алгоритмы. Следовательно, для достижения наилучших результатов, мы анализируем все самые популярные треки на каждой из платформ и нормализуем каждую версию отдельно для каждой из них. В обычном мастеринге мы используем стандарты CD, добиваясь максимальной громкости. Однако, мы рекомендуем выбрать дополнительные версии для каждой платформы, на которой планируется размещение. Более детально мы разбираем этот вопрос в нашем Блоге.
Ещё:
Срочный сервис
Стандартные сроки Сведения — 5 рабочих дней, Мастеринга — 2 дня. Услуга Срочного сервиса позволяет ускорить процесс вдвое. В данном случае, для соблюдения дедлайна, время утверждения правок артистом сокращается до 1 часа.
Дополнительные правки
В стандартные услуги сведения и Мастеринга включены по две корректировки для каждого из этапов. Данная услуга позволяет добавить дополнительно 2 корректировки. Использовать данную услугу можно неограниченное количество раз, однако просим обратить внимание, что время утверждения артистом составляет 24 часа и общее время проекта увеличивается соответственно количеству правок.
Консультация по аранжировке
Если Вы сомневаетесь в какой-либо части трека, данная услуга поможет Вам быть уверенным, что проект закончен и готов к стадии сведения. При необходимости, мы можем разобрать, исправить или заменить проблемные инструменты.

Все цены являются примерными, точная оценка всегда индивидуальна

Итого:

RUB 0
Россия, 123557, Москва,
Климашкина, 17

+7 (926) 888-89-86

mail@myriadaudio.com

Оставьте свою почту и раз в месяц мы будем присылать Вам наши эксклюзивные предложения, рассказывать о проделанной работе и делиться своими исследованиями в мире музыки.

Сделано в Gstudio / Velid